Register For Our Webinar

Each month at Blogging4Jobs we host a webinar discussing various topics relating to HR, Recruiting, and the Workplace.  Below, you can check out our next webinar.

register

December Blogging4Jobs Webinar

TITLE: Find Your Hidden Gem. How to Assess Tech Talent (Register here)

WHEN: December 9, 2014 1:00 PM-2:00 PM EST (12 PM CST & 10 AM PST)

SPONSOR: hacker-rank-logo

SESSION DESCRIPTION:

Purple squirrels, unicorns and hidden gems. Whatever you want to call it finding the best tech talent is extremely challenging. One third of employers report that technical positions go unfilled. This webinar will explore how to assess technical talent and determine who is the best and most qualified hire for the position you seek.

Hear from our experts on how to sniff out and assess the best technical talent for your key engineering, programming and data science positions before you send them onto your hiring manager or lead engineer for the interview.

Join Blogging4Jobs and Hackerrank in our ongoing webinar series on technical recruitment. Learn the best steps to success to assess and ultimately hire the best technical talent for your company. Learn the secrets to snag the best technical hires in ways and places you might not be expecting. Finding and uncovering those hidden talent gems is only half the battle. Qualifying and assessing them is most important aspect in technical hiring.

Registrants Will Receive a FREE Recruiting InTake Form with Questions to Ask Their Hiring Manager 

This webinar is pre-approved for 1.0 HRCI recertification credits. Attendees will receive 1.0 HRCI recertification credits for attending this webinar.

OUR EXPERTS: Jessica Miller-Merrell of Blogging4Jobs; Steve Levy, engineer and technical recruiter; Tejal Parekh, VP of Marketing at Hackerrank and Kristin Orkney, Head of Talent at RelateIQ.

register